Teachers

Last Name              First               Email
Barry Zoe zoe.barry@santeesd.net
Bates Carly carly.bates@santeesd.net
Boone Brandy brandy.boone@santeesd.net
Boulais Teresa teresa.boulais@santeesd.net
Bowling Elizabeth elizabeth.bowling@santeesd.net
Chase Michelle michelle.chase@santeesd.net
Conway Jon jon.conway@santeesd.net
Corderman Michelle michelle.corderman@santeesd.net
Craft Nichole nichole.craft@santeesd.net
Duggan Sierra sierra.duggan@santeesd.net
Fetty Justin justin.fetty@santeesd.net
Foley Patricia (Tricia) patricia.foley@santeesd.net
Fuentes Heather heather.fuentes@santeesd.net
Galarneau Laurie laurie.galarneau@santeesd.net
Galarneau Katie katie.galarneau@santeesd.net
Gormican Ashley ashley.gormican@santeesd.net
Hirahara Melanie melanie.hirahara@santeesd.net
Inglese Alison alison.inglese@santeesd.net

   
Lindsey Deena deena.lindsey@santeesd.net
Littig Jennifer jennifer.littig@santeesd.net
Marino Karli karli.marino@santeesd.net
Marino Renee renee.marino@santeesd.net
Matteson Beth beth.matteson@santeesd.net
McCandless Courtney courtney.mccandless@santeesd.net
McCormick Deborah deborah.mccormick@santeesd.net
McPhillips Kevin kevin.mcphillips@santeesd.net
Meier Jennifer jennfier.meier@santeesd.net
Melnick Christine Christine.melnick@santeesd.net
O'Hanlon Kay kay.ohanlon@santeesd.net
Peterson Colleen colleen.peterson@santeesd.net
Price Brittney brittney.price@santeesd.net
Richards June june.richards@santeesd.net
Robbins Marc marc.robbins@santeesd.net
Rosa Jayme jayme.rosa@santeesd.net
Sloan Sheyenne sheyenne.sloan@santeesd.net
Spry Karol karol.spry@santeesd.net
Starkey Susan susan.starkey@santeesd.net
Stergios Trisha trisha.stergios@santeesd.net
Strickland Shawna shawna.strickland@santeesd.net
Turner Gonzales Stacey stacey.gonzales@santeesd.net
Vargas Shannon shannon.vargas@santeesd.net
Wilson Ashlyn ashlyn.wilson@santeesd.net
Young Leslie leslie.young@santeesd.net