Office/Other Staff

Name

Position

(619) 956-

Email

Renee Middleton

School Secretary

5501

renee.middleton@santeesd.net

Becky Young

School Attendance Clerk

5505

becky.young@santeesd.net

Cindy Walker

Health Clerk

5504

cindy.walker@santeesd.net

Larry Keys

Custodian

5520

larry.keys@santeesd.net

Michelle Alexander

Project SAFE Leader

5510

michelle.alexander@santeesd.net

Mary Gatavasky

IMT, Library

5515

mary.gatavasky@santeesd.net