Resource/Support Teachers

Last Name

First Name

Grade

(619) 956-

Email

Hunt

Char

RSP, K-4

5563

char.hunt@santeesd.net

Lara

Sharon

RSP, 4-6, DL

5557

sharon.lara@santeesd.net

Moran

Katie

RSP, 5-6

5576

katie.moran@santeesd.net 

Carrillo

Mario RSP, 7-8 5570 mario.carrillo@santeesd.net

Inglese

Alison

RSP, 7-8, DL

5570

alison.inglese@santeesd.net

White

Susan

IRT

5556

susan.white@santeesd.net

Isaacson

Laura

LSH Spec.

5554

laura.isaacson@santeesd.net

Montgomery

Sarah

LSH Spec.

5552

sarah.montgomery@santeesd.net

F. Perez

Tracie

Counselor

5551

tracieF.perez@santeesd.net

Harris

Emily

Psychologist

5552

emily.harris@santeesd.net